2010 ESFAHAN
Team

Captained by Sajjad Najarali - has been enter text into this section.

Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 09 May, 2010 08:30 2010 ESFAHAN 0 : 8 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 16 May, 2010 10:15 2010 MANAMA 1 : 1 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 23 May, 2010 10:15 2010 ESFAHAN 1 : 1 2010 SABA Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 30 May, 2010 10:15 2010 ESFAHAN 2 : 3 2010 KADMIYA Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 06 June, 2010 10:15 2010 ANSAR 1 : 1 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 6: Friday 11 June, 2010 21:00 2010 MISAN 2 : 0 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 13 June, 2010 10:15 2010 AHWAZ 4 : 2 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 20 June, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 5 : 1 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 27 June, 2010 10:15 2010 ESFAHAN 5 : 2 2010 MANAMA Details
WEEK 9: Sunday 04 July, 2010 08:30 2010 SABA 1 : 3 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 10: Friday 09 July, 2010 21:00 2010 ESFAHAN 3 : 3 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 10: Sunday 11 July, 2010 10:15 2010 KADMIYA 7 : 0 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 11: Sunday 18 July, 2010 08:30 2010 ESFAHAN 3 : 2 2010 ANSAR Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 July, 2010 08:30 2010 ESFAHAN 5 : 1 2010 AHWAZ Details
QUARTER FINAL PLAYOFFS: Sunday 08 August, 2010 08:30 2010 KADMIYA 1 : 2 2010 ESFAHAN Details
SEMI FINAL PLAYOFFS: Friday 13 August, 2010 21:00 2010 AHWAZ 6 : 1 2010 ESFAHAN Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Akash SeedharMidfielder1010000Defense5
Bilal ManjiMidfielder1000000Defense15
Mazahir NajaraliMidfielder0100000Defense7
Mohammed HashamMidfielder0000100Defense4
Richie PatelMidfielder0010000Midfield18
Yasir Al-HashimiMidfielder2032000Striker14
Ali KhajeheianDefense4002000Midfield2
Munawarali NajafiDefense0003000Defense23
Imran DhallaGoal Keeper0000000Defense25
Mazahir IsmailGoal Keeper0100001 1
Calbe Ali NajaraliStriker1011000Striker8
Hasanain Panju Sr.Striker4003110Striker2
Mahmood KaraStriker0000000Midfield6
Mohsin MohamedStriker1000000Defense3
Mujahid RajaniStriker3000110Midfield9
Sajjad Najarali (C)Striker9043000Striker10
Shaan ShamjiStriker1000000Midfield9
Photos

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches