2010 AHED
Team

Captained by Yahya Rremtulla - has been enter text into this section.

Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 09 May, 2010 08:30 2010 ESFAHAN 0 : 8 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 16 May, 2010 10:15 2010 AHED 3 : 2 2010 SABA Details
WEEK 3: Friday 21 May, 2010 21:00 2010 MANAMA 1 : 1 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 23 May, 2010 10:15 2010 ANSAR 0 : 3 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 30 May, 2010 10:15 2010 AHWAZ 1 : 1 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 06 June, 2010 10:15 2010 MISAN 1 : 1 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 13 June, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 0 : 5 2010 KADMIYA Details
WEEK 7: Friday 18 June, 2010 21:00 2010 AHED 3 : 3 2010 MANAMA Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 20 June, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 5 : 1 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 27 June, 2010 08:30 2010 SABA 2 : 5 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 9: Sunday 04 July, 2010 10:15 2010 AHED 4 : 1 2010 ANSAR Details
WEEK 10: Sunday 11 July, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 5 : 1 2010 AHWAZ Details
WEEK 11: Sunday 18 July, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 4 : 3 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 July, 2010 10:15 2010 KADMIYA 3 : 1 2010 AHED Details
QUARTER FINAL PLAYOFFS: Sunday 08 August, 2010 10:15 2010 AHED 1 : 2 2010 SABA Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ali Manekia0000000 11
Murtaza Amarsi0000000 91
Roche Bhatia0000000 57
Feroz MirMidfielder4000000Striker7
Hassan RashidMidfielder0000000Striker12
Husein DatooMidfielder0000001Striker5
Minhal JivrajMidfielder0000000Midfield6
Mohammed Hassan SomjiMidfielder1000000Striker13
Sameer JivrajMidfielder1020000Defense15
Shabbir MoledinaMidfielder5002000Midfield14
Shani-Abbas KaraMidfielder10036000Striker9
Yahya Remtulla (C)Midfielder4013000Striker10
Arif JafferDefense0000000Midfield44
Modasir RajabaliDefense1010000Striker16
Roche BhatiaDefense0000000Defense57
Sohail KaraDefense0000000Midfield17
Hasnain PanjuGoal Keeper0000000Striker1
Abbas HashamStriker17013111Defense8
Rizwan KarimStriker1000000Midfield11
Photos

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches