2010 MISAN
Team

Captained by Jawad Champsi - has been enter text into this section.

Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 09 May, 2010 10:15 2010 MISAN 3 : 3 2010 AHWAZ Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 16 May, 2010 08:30 2010 MISAN 1 : 2 2010 ANSAR Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 23 May, 2010 08:30 2010 MISAN 1 : 1 2010 KADMIYA Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 30 May, 2010 08:30 2010 MISAN 1 : 4 2010 MANAMA Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 06 June, 2010 10:15 2010 MISAN 1 : 1 2010 AHED Details
WEEK 6: Friday 11 June, 2010 21:00 2010 MISAN 2 : 0 2010 ESFAHAN Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 13 June, 2010 08:30 2010 MISAN 0 : 0 2010 SABA Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 20 June, 2010 10:15 2010 AHWAZ 5 : 0 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 27 June, 2010 08:30 2010 ANSAR 2 : 4 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 9: Sunday 04 July, 2010 10:15 2010 KADMIYA 0 : 0 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 10: Friday 09 July, 2010 21:00 2010 ESFAHAN 3 : 3 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 10: Sunday 11 July, 2010 08:30 2010 MANAMA 1 : 5 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 11: Sunday 18 July, 2010 08:30 2010 AHED 4 : 3 2010 MISAN Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 July, 2010 08:30 2010 SABA 0 : 0 2010 MISAN Details
QUARTER FINAL PLAYOFFS: Sunday 08 August, 2010 10:15 2010 MANAMA 5 : 1 2010 MISAN Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abdul Rasul ChampsiMidfielder0010000Defense23
Abdulmajeed bo khamseen Midfielder0000000Striker38
Ahsan AliMidfielder1000000Striker11
Javad Champsi (C)Midfielder1012010Striker20
Mohamed Hussein Riyaz RaileyMidfielder3012000Striker13
Muzammil JafferMidfielder2000100Striker9
Taha JafferMidfielder6014000Striker4
Hasnain FazalDefense0000000Striker5
Moez BawaniaDefense0000000Goalkeeper1
Mozafer RajabaliDefense0011000Striker24
Zeeshan AliDefense0000000Midfield22
Adil ChampsiStriker5012001Midfield7
Akeel MohamedStriker0000000Defense25
Al-Jawad BhallooStriker1000000Striker8
Husein Rashid (Sr.)Striker3021000Defense14
Osman AwanStriker1000000Midfield10
Photos

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches