2011 ANSAR Wolves
Team
Matches
Week 4: Sunday 05 June, 2011 10:15 2011 ANSAR Wolves 5 : 0 2011 SABA Strikers Details
Week 5: Saturday 11 June, 2011 21:00 2011 AHWAZ Griffins 3 : 5 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 5: Sunday 12 June, 2011 10:15 2011 ANSAR Wolves 4 : 0 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Sunday 19 June, 2011 08:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 1 2011 MANAMA Titans Details
Week 7: Sunday 26 June, 2011 08:30 2011 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 1 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 8: Sunday 10 July, 2011 08:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 0 : 1 2011 MISAN Stallions Details
Week 9: Sunday 17 July, 2011 10:15 2011 AHED Spartans 0 : 2 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 10: Sunday 24 July, 2011 08:30 2011 SABA Strikers 3 : 5 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 11 (9A): Saturday 30 July, 2011 21:00 2011 ANSAR Wolves 0 : 0 2011 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 11: Sunday 31 July, 2011 10:15 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 2 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 13: Saturday 13 August, 2011 21:00 2011 MANAMA Titans 2 : 5 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 14 (1B): Saturday 27 August, 2011 21:00 2011 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 1 2011 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 15 (3B): Sunday 04 September, 2011 10:15 2011 ANSAR Wolves 5 : 0 2011 AHED Spartans Details
Week 16 (2): Sunday 11 September, 2011 08:30 2011 MISAN Stallions 1 : 3 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Quarter Final Playoffs: Sunday 18 September, 2011 08:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 3 : 1 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Semi Final Playoffs: Sunday 25 September, 2011 09:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 4 : 0 2011 MISAN Stallions Details
Final Playoffs: Sunday 02 October, 2011 09:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 0 2011 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ali KarimMidfielder001000Midfielder17
Hani MamdaniMidfielder200000Striker14
Hassan Syed (C)Midfielder201000Striker9
Mehboob AjwaniMidfielder200010Striker5
Mohammed Abbas WalliMidfielder000000Striker12
Muhammad KermalliMidfielder001200Striker7
Shaneh-Abbas JafferMidfielder100000Defense3
Adnan RashidDefense100000Midfielder2
Moez BawaniaDefense110010Defense6
Muhammad RashidDefense000000Defense23
Sohel SomaniDefense000000Midfielder32
Mohamedhassan HassanaliGoal Keeper000100Defense1
Ali LajevardiStriker401311Midfielder8
Husein Nazarali OkeraStriker400110Midfielder99
Osman AwanStriker1201310Midfielder11
Shan SardarStriker1200322Midfielder10
Photos

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches