2011 ESFAHAN Lions
Team
Matches
Week 4: Sunday 05 June, 2011 10:15 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 5 2011 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 5: Sunday 12 June, 2011 10:15 2011 ANSAR Wolves 4 : 0 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Saturday 18 June, 2011 21:00 2011 MISAN Stallions 6 : 2 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Sunday 19 June, 2011 10:15 2011 AHWAZ Griffins 3 : 2 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 7: Sunday 26 June, 2011 10:15 2011 AHED Spartans 2 : 3 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 8: Sunday 10 July, 2011 08:30 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 1 : 6 2011 MANAMA Titans Details
Week 9: Sunday 17 July, 2011 08:30 2011 SABA Strikers 2 : 0 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 10: Saturday 23 July, 2011 21:00 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 2 2011 MISAN Stallions Details
Week 10: Sunday 24 July, 2011 10:15 2011 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 0 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 11: Sunday 31 July, 2011 10:15 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 2 2011 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 12: Saturday 06 August, 2011 21:00 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 0 2011 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 14 (1B): Saturday 27 August, 2011 21:00 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 1 2011 AHED Spartans Details
Week 15 (3B): Sunday 04 September, 2011 08:30 2011 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 2 2011 SABA Strikers Details
Week 16 (2): Sunday 11 September, 2011 10:15 2011 MANAMA Titans 4 : 0 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Quarter Final Playoffs: Sunday 18 September, 2011 08:30 2011 ANSAR Wolves 3 : 1 2011 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Hisham AliMidfielder300200Striker8
Mazahir Najarali (C)Midfielder001000Midfielder7
Mohamed RaileyMidfielder100100Striker12
Mohamed Arif AsariaMidfielder000000Midfielder14
Sameer GulamaliMidfielder000000Striker17
Shahnoor KhimjeeMidfielder000000Defense 
Abbas-Ali SiwjeeDefense000000Midfielder27
Karim BardayDefense010000Defense13
Mehboob LadakDefense000000Midfielder53
Moshin MohamedDefense000000Midfielder 
Mazeher IsmailGoal Keeper000201Defense1
Calbe Ali NajaraliStriker101000Striker 
Gulam MeghjeeStriker000000Midfielder9
Habib-Ali JafferStriker301200Midfielder3
Mohammed MahdiStriker201110Midfielder11
Rizwan KarimStriker000000Midfielder10
Photos

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches