2012 SABA Strikers
Team
Logo-Saba-Strikers
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 06 May, 2012 08:30 2012 MISAN Stallions 6 : 3 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 2: Saturday 12 May, 2012 21:00 2012 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 2 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 2: Sunday 13 May, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 3 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 3: Sunday 20 May, 2012 08:30 2012 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2012 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 4: Sunday 27 May, 2012 08:30 2012 SABA Strikers 2 : 1 2012 AHED Spartans Details
Week 5: Sunday 03 June, 2012 08:30 2012 SABA Strikers 1 : 0 2012 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Saturday 09 June, 2012 20:30 2012 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 3 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 6: Sunday 10 June, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 1 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 7: Sunday 17 June, 2012 10:15 2012 SABA Strikers 2 : 3 2012 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 8: Sunday 24 June, 2012 10:15 2012 SABA Strikers 1 : 4 2012 AHED Spartans Details
Week 9: Saturday 07 July, 2012 20:30 2012 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2012 MANAMA Titans Details
Week 9: Sunday 08 July, 2012 10:15 2012 SABA Strikers 1 : 4 2012 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 10: Sunday 15 July, 2012 10:15 2012 MISAN Stallions 2 : 0 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 5: Saturday 21 July, 2012 20:30 2012 SABA Strikers 0 : 0 2012 MANAMA Titans Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Saturday 28 July, 2012 20:30 2012 AHED Spartans 1 : 0 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Azeem AmirMidfielder3001010Striker17
Muhammad RashidMidfielder0020000Defender23
Sameer GulamaliMidfielder3000000Striker10
Tanweer BhayaniMidfielder0000000Striker13
Hasanain Abbas (C)Defense0112000Midfielder14
Roche BhatiaDefense0000000Striker57
Sajjad KanjiDefense0010000Midfielder9
Kazim MerchantGoal Keeper0101000Striker1
Hasan PanjuStriker2000000Midfielder3
Hasnainali WalliStriker2010000Midfielder4
Minhal JivrajStriker0011000Defender7
Mohsin GulamaliStriker1000000Defender2
Mujeeb SanjerStriker4002000Midfielder22
Rizwan MerchantStriker3003000Midfielder21
Zeeshan JanmohamedStriker5014000Midfielder99

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches