2012 KADMIYA Falcons
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 06 May, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 5 : 1 2012 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 2: Sunday 13 May, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 3 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 3: Sunday 20 May, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 2 2012 AHED Spartans Details
Week 4: Saturday 26 May, 2012 20:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 3 2012 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 4: Sunday 27 May, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 3 2012 MANAMA Titans Details
Week 5: Sunday 03 June, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 5 2012 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 6: Saturday 09 June, 2012 20:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 4 : 0 2012 MISAN Stallions Details
Week 6: Sunday 10 June, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 1 2012 SABA Strikers Details
Week 7: Sunday 17 June, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 4 2012 AHED Spartans Details
Week 8: Saturday 23 June, 2012 20:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 5 2012 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 8: Sunday 24 June, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 2 2012 MANAMA Titans Details
Week 9: Sunday 08 July, 2012 08:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 5 2012 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 2: Saturday 14 July, 2012 20:30 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 5 2012 MISAN Stallions Details
Week 10: Sunday 15 July, 2012 10:15 2012 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 3 2012 ANSAR Wolves Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Saturday 18 August, 2012 20:30 2012 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 0 2012 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ali lajevardi Midfielder1020000Striker8
Hassan RahalMidfielder2002000Defender9
Jafferali AbdallaMidfielder1000000Defender11
Nabeel KhiljiMidfielder0011000Defender7
Saqlain Dhirani (C)Midfielder0010000Defender20
Syed HussainMidfielder0010000Striker12
Yahya RemtullaMidfielder5003000Striker17
Zain HaneefMidfielder0000000Striker5
Ali MerchantDefense0000000Striker3
Muzammil Hussein MurajDefense1020000Midfielder23
Mehdi SomjiGoal Keeper1013000Defender13
Abuzar AbbasStriker1000000Midfielder14
Al-Jawad BhallooStriker3001000Midfielder6
Osman AwanStriker9003000Midfielder10
Suheil DhiraniStriker1000000Midfielder39

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches