2013 AHWAZ Griffins
Team
Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 05 May, 2013 10:15 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 12 May, 2013 08:30 2013 MANAMA Titans 1 : 0 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 3: Saturday 25 May, 2013 20:30 2013 ESFAHAN Lions 1 : 3 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 26 May, 2013 08:30 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 0 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 02 June, 2013 08:30 2013 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 4 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 5: Saturday 08 June, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 1 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 09 June, 2013 10:15 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 3 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 16 June, 2013 10:15 2013 MANAMA Titans 2 : 3 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 7: Saturday 22 June, 2013 20:30 2013 ESFAHAN Lions 1 : 6 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 23 June, 2013 10:15 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 10 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 07 July, 2013 10:15 2013 ANSAR Wolves 0 : 2 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 9: Saturday 13 July, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 3 : 6 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 10: Saturday 20 July, 2013 20:30 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 2 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 August, 2013 08:30 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 0 2013 AHED Spartans Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 08 September, 2013 10:15 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 7 : 2 2013 ANSAR Wolves Details
Semi Finals Playoff: Sunday 15 September, 2013 09:30 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 6 : 1 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
2013 JSA FINALS: Saturday 21 September, 2013 19:30 2013 AHED Spartans - : - 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abdul ChampsiMidfielder10001000Defender 
Imran Virji (C)Midfielder80143000Striker 
Muhammad DamjiMidfielder10000000Defender 
Shaneh-Abbas JafferMidfielder00000000Defender 
Suheilali DhiraniMidfielder10000000Striker 
Moez BawaniaDefense00001000Striker 
Sibtain MerchantDefense10110000Midfielder 
Zishan AllibhaiDefense00000000Striker 
Ali LajavardiGoal Keeper00000000Midfielder 
Al-Jawad BhallooStriker40002000Midfielder 
Calbe-Ali NajaraliStriker10001000Striker 
Hussein RustomStriker10002001Goal Keeper 
Irfan MawjiStriker130151100Midfielder 
Mohamedraza PanjuStriker20010000Midfielder 
Mustafa RashidStriker60011100Striker 
Shabir EsmailStriker10001000Midfielder 

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches