2013 MISAN Stallions
Team
Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 05 May, 2013 08:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 3 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 2: Saturday 11 May, 2013 20:30 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 5 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 12 May, 2013 10:15 2013 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 4 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 26 May, 2013 08:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 1 : 4 2013 MANAMA Titans Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 02 June, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 1 : 3 2013 ESFAHAN Lions Details
WEEK 5: Saturday 08 June, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 1 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 09 June, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 4 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 6: Saturday 15 June, 2013 21:00 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 5 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 16 June, 2013 08:30 2013 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 2 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 23 June, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 4 : 3 2013 MANAMA Titans Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 07 July, 2013 08:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 9 : 3 2013 ESFAHAN Lions Details
WEEK 9: Saturday 13 July, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 3 : 6 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 10: Saturday 20 July, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 1 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 August, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 0 : 2 2013 SABA Strikers Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 08 September, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 4 : 3 2013 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Semi Finals Playoff: Sunday 15 September, 2013 09:30 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 6 : 1 2013 MISAN Stallions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Hani MamdaniMidfielder10100000Striker 
Hasnainali WalliMidfielder10010000Striker 
Mohamed MandanMidfielder100030010Striker 
Zeeshan Janmohamed (C)Midfielder70121000Striker 
Abbas Nazarali OkeraDefense00000000striker 
Muhammad RashidDefense00000000Midfielder 
Mazaher IsmailGoal Keeper00100000Defense 
Abbas RustomStriker40120000Midfielder 
Adnan Abbas RashidStriker00000000Midfield 
Aqil NajafiStriker40010000Striker 
Aun JapanwalaStriker00000000Midfielder 
Hasnain FazalStriker00000000Defender 
Hasnain KaraStriker00000000Midfielder 
Jawad JanmohamedStriker90033100Midfielder 
Minhal JivrajStriker00000000Striker 
Sameer GulamaliStriker50011100Midfielder 

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches