2013 AHED Spartans
Team
Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 05 May, 2013 10:15 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 12 May, 2013 08:30 2013 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 2 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 3: Saturday 25 May, 2013 20:30 2013 MANAMA Titans 5 : 5 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 26 May, 2013 10:15 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 7 : 0 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 4: Saturday 01 June, 2013 20:30 2013 ANSAR Wolves 0 : 2 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 02 June, 2013 08:30 2013 SABA Strikers 1 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 09 June, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 4 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 16 June, 2013 10:15 2013 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 5 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 7: Saturday 22 June, 2013 20:30 2013 MANAMA Titans 0 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 23 June, 2013 08:30 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 0 : 5 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 8: Saturday 06 July, 2013 20:30 2013 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 3 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 07 July, 2013 10:15 2013 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 10: Saturday 20 July, 2013 20:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 1 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 August, 2013 08:30 2013 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 0 2013 AHED Spartans Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 08 September, 2013 08:30 2013 AHED Spartans 2 : 0 2013 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Semi Finals Playoff: Sunday 15 September, 2013 09:30 2013 AHED Spartans 5 : 2 2013 MANAMA Titans Details
2013 JSA FINALS: Saturday 21 September, 2013 19:30 2013 AHED Spartans - : - 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ahsan AliMidfielder00000000Striker 
Akash SeedharMidfielder10100000Midfielder 
Azeem AmirMidfielder10020000Striker 
Feroz Mir (C)Midfielder60000000Midfielder 
Hasan RazaMidfielder10030000Defender 
Kumail KhalfanMidfielder20000000Striker 
Mazahir NajraliMidfielder00000001Midfielder 
Shahid HaroonMidfielder10010000Defender 
Shani Abbas KaraMidfielder30134001Striker 
Hassanain MamdaniDefense00110100Striker 
Mohamed AlibhaiDefense00100000Defender 
Roche BhatiaDefense00000000Defender 
Mehran SalehiGoal Keeper00000100Goal Keeper 
Abbas HashamStriker60002000Defender 
Ali BagheriStriker50120000Midfielder 
Imran NajaraliStriker10001000Midfielder 

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches