2013 SABA Strikers
Team
Matches
WEEK 1: Sunday 05 May, 2013 08:30 2013 MISAN Stallions 2 : 3 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 2: Saturday 11 May, 2013 20:30 2013 ANSAR Wolves 4 : 4 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 2: Sunday 12 May, 2013 10:15 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 0 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 3: Sunday 26 May, 2013 08:30 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 0 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 4: Sunday 02 June, 2013 08:30 2013 SABA Strikers 1 : 1 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 5: Saturday 08 June, 2013 20:30 2013 SABA Strikers 2 : 10 2013 MANAMA Titans Details
WEEK 5: Sunday 09 June, 2013 08:30 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 2 2013 ESFAHAN Lions Details
WEEK 6: Saturday 15 June, 2013 21:00 2013 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 2 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 6: Sunday 16 June, 2013 08:30 2013 KADMIYA Falcons 1 : 0 2013 SABA Strikers Details
WEEK 7: Sunday 23 June, 2013 10:15 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 10 2013 AHWAZ Griffins Details
WEEK 8: Sunday 07 July, 2013 10:15 2013 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2013 AHED Spartans Details
WEEK 9: Saturday 13 July, 2013 20:30 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 9 2013 MANAMA Titans Details
WEEK 11: Saturday 03 August, 2013 20:30 2013 SABA Strikers 0 : 2 2013 ESFAHAN Lions Details
WEEK 12: Sunday 25 August, 2013 10:15 2013 MISAN Stallions 0 : 2 2013 SABA Strikers Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 08 September, 2013 08:30 2013 MANAMA Titans 4 : 1 2013 SABA Strikers Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Mohammad GulamaliMidfielder01000000Defender 
Rizwan MerchantMidfielder30010000Striker 
Shauzab HaideraliMidfielder01000000Defender 
Tanweer BhayaniMidfielder00100000Striker 
Asim MirzaDefense00000000Midfielder 
Nabeel JafferaliDefense00000000Midfielder 
Faraaz FazelGoal Keeper00010000Striker 
Aamir Ali PanjuStriker30010000Striker 
Hasanain Abbas (C)Striker20231100Midfielder 
Hussein Rashid (JR)Striker00100000Midfielder 
Imran DhallaStriker00100000Defender 
Mohsin GulamaliStriker00100010Midfielder 
Munawarali NajafiStriker00000000Defender 
Nabil JethaStriker20000000Midfielder 
Shaan ShamjiStriker30120000Midfielder 
Taha AliStriker30310000Midfielder 

2016 JR. Season Table


Team Played Points
1 MISAN JR. Stallions 9 21
2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 21
3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions 9 6
4 ANSAR JR. Wolves 9 6

2016 JR. Next Matches