2014 AHED Spartans
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 25 May, 2014 08:30 2014 ESFAHAN Lions 3 : 3 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 2: Saturday 31 May, 2014 20:30 2014 MANAMA Titans 3 : 1 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 2: Sunday 01 June, 2014 10:15 2014 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 3 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 3: Saturday 07 June, 2014 20:30 2014 ANSAR Wolves 4 : 3 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 3: Sunday 08 June, 2014 08:30 2014 SABA Strikers 3 : 1 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 4: Sunday 15 June, 2014 10:15 2014 MISAN Stallions 0 : 2 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 5: Sunday 22 June, 2014 10:15 2014 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 4 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 7: Saturday 05 July, 2014 20:30 2014 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 6 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 9: Saturday 26 July, 2014 20:30 2014 SABA Strikers 1 : 0 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 10: Sunday 03 August, 2014 08:30 2014 MISAN Stallions 0 : 5 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 11: Sunday 10 August, 2014 08:30 2014 AHWAZ Griffins 3 : 3 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 6: Saturday 16 August, 2014 20:30 2014 MANAMA Titans 0 : 2 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 6: Sunday 17 August, 2014 08:30 2014 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 0 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 12: Sunday 24 August, 2014 10:15 2014 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 8 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 07 September, 2014 10:15 2014 AHED Spartans 4 : 2 2014 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Semi Finals Playoffs: Sunday 14 September, 2014 09:30 2014 SABA Strikers 2 : 1 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Jaffarali AbdallaMidfielder0000000Defense 
Kumail HabibMidfielder0010000Striker 
Mikaeel DewjiMidfielder5023001striker 
Abbas Nazarali OkeraDefense1000000Midfielder 
Hassanain MamdaniDefense2002000Striker 
Zishan AlibhaiDefense0000000Midfielder23
Mohamed MohamedtakiGoal Keeper0000000Striker 
Feroz Mir (C)Striker1022110Midfielder 
Hisham AliStriker2001000Midfielder 
Mazaher RajaniStriker0010000Defender 
Mujahid RajaniStriker3000000Midfielder 
Mustafa NazariStriker0000000Midfielder 
Nabil JethaStriker5000000Midfielder 
Sajad SanjerStriker5000100Midfielder16
Shaan ShamjiStriker4002310Midfielder 
Photos