2014 AHWAZ Griffins
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 25 May, 2014 08:30 2014 MANAMA Titans 2 : 3 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 2: Saturday 31 May, 2014 20:30 2014 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 0 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 2: Sunday 01 June, 2014 08:30 2014 SABA Strikers 1 : 2 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 3: Sunday 08 June, 2014 08:30 2014 ANSAR Wolves 9 : 0 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 4: Saturday 14 June, 2014 20:30 2014 MISAN Stallions 0 : 10 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 4: Sunday 15 June, 2014 10:15 2014 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 1 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 5: Sunday 22 June, 2014 10:15 2014 MANAMA Titans 0 : 2 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 9: Saturday 26 July, 2014 20:30 2014 ANSAR Wolves 1 : 0 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 10: Saturday 02 August, 2014 20:30 2014 MISAN Stallions 0 : 2 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 10: Sunday 03 August, 2014 08:30 2014 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 0 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 11: Sunday 10 August, 2014 08:30 2014 AHWAZ Griffins 3 : 3 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Week 6: Saturday 16 August, 2014 20:30 2014 ESFAHAN Lions 0 : 2 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 6: Sunday 17 August, 2014 10:15 2014 SABA Strikers 0 : 2 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Week 12: Sunday 24 August, 2014 10:15 2014 AHWAZ Griffins 2 : 8 2014 AHED Spartans Details
Quarter Finals Playoffs: Sunday 07 September, 2014 08:30 2014 MANAMA Titans 2 : 3 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Semi Finals Playoffs: Sunday 14 September, 2014 09:30 2014 ANSAR Wolves 2 : 1 2014 AHWAZ Griffins Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abbas RustomMidfielder1000211Striker 
Bilal ManjiMidfielder1000000Striker 
Imran Virji (C)Midfielder0000000Striker 
Mustafa JeddiMidfielder3001000Defense 
Mohammed HashamDefense0000000Midfielder 
Sajjad KanjiDefense0021000Midfielder 
Calbe Ali NajaraliGoal Keeper0000000Striker 
Hassanain SomjiStriker2010001Defense 
Hussein RustomStriker0001000Midfielder 
Jabir AlidinaStriker0010000Midfield 
Mohamed HameerStriker0000000Midfielder 
Muhammad KaraStriker3001001Midfielder 
Sameer HuddaStriker11026100Midfielder 
Shabir EsmailStriker1000011Defense 
Shan SardarStriker1001000Midfielder 
Photos