2015 KADMIYA Falcons
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 1 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 5 : 0 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 10:15 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 7 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 10:15 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 2 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 1 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 3 : 1 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 5 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 7 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 0 : 2 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Playoffs - Round 1: Sunday 30 August, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Playoffs - Round 3: Sunday 13 September, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 4 : 2 2015 AHED Spartans Details
JSA 2015 Semi Finals: Sunday 20 September, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ali Amarsi20001000 11
Alijawad Tarbhai30000000 4
Fuad Samji60012100 8
Habib-Ali Jaffer20000001 9
Imran Dhalla00000000 23
Imran Jacksi10020000 20
Kumayl Remtulla00000000 2
Mateen Manek00000000 35
Mehrab Salehi00000000 14
Mohamed-Akeel Hasham00000000 12
Mohammed Mahdi90222100 7
Pervaiz Muhammad21000000 22
Salman Ghanawi10000000 5
Sameer Gulamali30023100 10
Shaneh-Abbas Jaffer00010000 3
Tahir Jaffer10000000 32
Photos