2015 ANSAR Wolves
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 10:15 2015 SABA Strikers 1 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 10:15 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 10:15 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 7 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 1 : 5 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 2 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 08:30 2015 SABA Strikers 2 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 08:30 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 5 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 2 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Playoffs - Round 1: Sunday 30 August, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Playoffs - Round 2: Saturday 12 September, 2015 21:00 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 5 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
JSA 2015 Semi Finals: Sunday 20 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 1 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Adnan Rashid00000000 11
Ahsan Ali00000000 1
Ali Bagheri20000001 19
Ali Jafri00000000 3
Azwar Carbenchi20000000 7
Hasanain Abbas30010001 14
Hassan Syed00020000 9
Hussain Abbas30010000 13
Hussein Rashid00010010 12
Javad Champsi20000000 8
Kazim Merchant00100000 0
Mohamedraza Esmail00000000 18
Mohsin Gulamali00000000 5
Mustafa Rashid70040000 17
Shan Sardar20101100 10
Taha Jaffer00000000 2
Photos