2015 MANAMA Titans
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 3 : 0 2015 AHED Spartans Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 5 : 0 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 1 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 2 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 AHED Spartans Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 3 : 1 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Playoffs - Round 1: Sunday 30 August, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Playoffs - Round 3: Sunday 13 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 7 : 2 2015 SABA Strikers Details
JSA 2015 Semi Finals: Sunday 20 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 1 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
JSA 2015 Finals: Sunday 27 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Azeem Amir30010000 7
Hussain Amarsi00000000 21
Kazim Raza00000000 11
Kumail Remtulla00000000 3
Mazahir Alidina60012100 12
Mohamed Mohamedali00000000 17
Mohamed Imran Amirali10023100 8
Mohamedhassan Hassanali00110100 1
Nabil Jetha10010000 33
Nadeem Sadak00000000 6
Omaiz Wasi00000000 87
Sameer Chandoo60011000 13
Shaan Shamji10002001 9
Shani-Abbas Kara110124100 10
Yousef Bardai20000000 5
Zishan Jetha00000000 19
Photos