2015 ESFAHAN Lions
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 1 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 10:15 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 1 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 1 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 1 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 08:30 2015 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 08:30 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 2 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 3 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 10:15 2015 SABA Strikers 1 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Playoffs - Round 1: Sunday 30 August, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Playoffs - Round 2: Saturday 12 September, 2015 21:00 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 7 : 3 2015 SABA Strikers Details
JSA 2015 Semi Finals: Sunday 20 September, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 2 : 3 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
JSA 2015 Finals: Sunday 27 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abbas Rustom30011000 11
Abbass-Ali Siwjee10000000 13
Al-Jawad Bhalloo10001000 8
Hasanain Panju00020100 1
Hasnainali Walli00000000 4
Hussein Rustom00010100 9
Imran Virji40110000 21
Jabir M Samji00000001 5
Moez Bawania00000001 6
Mohamedraza Panju20100001 17
Mohammed Mandan50030000 97
Osman Awan40010000 10
Roche Bhatia00010000 57
Sameer Jivraj00000000 15
Syed Mohammad Abbas Zaidi00000000 14
Zishan Allibhai00000000 23
Photos