2015 SABA Strikers
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 10:15 2015 SABA Strikers 1 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 6 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 4 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 10:15 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 3 : 2 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 08:30 2015 SABA Strikers 2 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 08:30 2015 SABA Strikers 2 : 4 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 5 : 1 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 08:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 7 : 0 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 10:15 2015 SABA Strikers 1 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Playoffs - Round 2: Saturday 12 September, 2015 21:00 2015 ESFAHAN Lions 7 : 3 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Playoffs - Round 3: Sunday 13 September, 2015 09:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 7 : 2 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abbas Hasham40021000 8
Ahmed Abbas20020000 7
Akash Seedhar00100000 5
Ali Manekia20200000 11
Calbe Ali Najarali10000000 54
Hasnain Fazal00000000 3
Hisham Ali10001000 12
Mazahir Najarali00100000 10
Mohamedabbas Muraj00000000 18
Mohammed Jawed Najarali00000000 5
Muhammad Kermali20010000 9
Sajad Sanjer10010000 16
Sajjad Najarali00000000 36
Shabbir Moledina20030000 4
Sohail Najarali00100001 32
Tanweer Bhayani00000000 13
Photos