2015 AHED Spartans
Team
Matches
Week 1: Sunday 10 May, 2015 08:30 2015 MANAMA Titans 3 : 0 2015 AHED Spartans Details
Week 2: Sunday 31 May, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 6 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 3: Sunday 07 June, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 1 : 2 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 4: Sunday 14 June, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 1 : 5 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 5: Sunday 19 July, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 1 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Week 6: Sunday 26 July, 2015 10:15 2015 MANAMA Titans 2 : 0 2015 AHED Spartans Details
Week 7: Sunday 02 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 5 : 1 2015 SABA Strikers Details
Week 8: Sunday 09 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 3 : 0 2015 ESFAHAN Lions Details
Week 9: Sunday 16 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 2 : 0 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Week 10: Sunday 23 August, 2015 08:30 2015 AHED Spartans 0 : 2 2015 KADMIYA Falcons Details
Playoffs - Round 2: Saturday 12 September, 2015 21:00 2015 AHED Spartans 4 : 5 2015 ANSAR Wolves Details
Playoffs - Round 3: Sunday 13 September, 2015 09:30 2015 KADMIYA Falcons 4 : 2 2015 AHED Spartans Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffRed Card PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Abbas Nazarali Okera00000000 13
Ahmed Sagarwala00000000 15
Feroz Mir30000000 11
Hasanain Rashid40020000 17
Hassanain Mamdani00011000 26
Kumail Nanji20000000 99
Maysum Allibhai00000000 3
Mehdi Hasan Najarali00000000 1
Mohamed Chatoo50120000 9
Mohammad Ali Naqi10032000 10
Muhammed Abbas Panju30010000 92
Munawar Najafi01000000 23
Murtaza Amarsi00000000 91
Mustafa Kazmi00000000 7
Nabil Fancy00000000 42
Taha Jaffer00000000 7
Photos