KADMIYA JR. Falcons
Team
Matches
Week 1: Saturday 28 May, 2016 10:00 MISAN JR. Stallions 4 : 5 KADMIYA JR. Falcons Details
Week 2: Saturday 04 June, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 2 : 1 ANSAR JR. Wolves Details
Week 3: Saturday 16 July, 2016 10:00 MISAN JR. Stallions 6 : 5 KADMIYA JR. Falcons Details
Week 4: Saturday 23 July, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 9 : 1 ANSAR JR. Wolves Details
Week 5: Saturday 06 August, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 6 : 5 ESFAHAN JR. Lions Details
Week 6: Saturday 13 August, 2016 10:00 MISAN JR. Stallions 7 : 2 KADMIYA JR. Falcons Details
Week 7: Saturday 20 August, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 7 : 4 ANSAR JR. Wolves Details
Week 8: Saturday 27 August, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 4 : 3 ESFAHAN JR. Lions Details
Week 9: Saturday 10 September, 2016 10:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons 6 : 5 ESFAHAN JR. Lions Details
Playoff Week 1: Saturday 24 September, 2016 09:15 MISAN JR. Stallions 5 : 4 KADMIYA JR. Falcons Details
Playoff Week 1: Saturday 24 September, 2016 10:15 ANSAR JR. Wolves 4 : 0 KADMIYA JR. Falcons Details
Playoff Week 1: Saturday 24 September, 2016 11:00 KADMIYA JR. Falcons - : - ESFAHAN JR. Lions Details
Players
PlayerPositionGoal PlayoffMVP PlayoffYellow Card PlayoffPosition-BNumber
Ali JivrajMidfielder1102010Defense11
Husayn MeghjeeMidfielder000000Defense8
Isa DhiraniMidfielder000000Defense12
Mohammad Hasan HashemiMidfielder300000Striker 
Seyed Sadiq NezhadiMidfielder000000Defense17
Husayn JivrajDefense000000Striker7
Mir hasan-ali AbidiGoal Keeper001000Midfielder1
Akil Reza PanjuStriker200000Midfielder16
Saaqib NoormohamedStriker911000Midfielder10
Sahil NoormohamedStriker2105410Defense9